Aretha Franklin – Spirit in the Dark (1993/2012)[HDTracks 24-96]

Aretha Franklin – Spirit in the Dark (1993/2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:08 minutes | 839 MB
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover

Queen of soul, Aretha Franklin, released a monster recording in 1970, with her album, Spirit In The Dark. The album often under appreciated thunders with Franklin’s musical genius and boasts her ravishing piano playing. The album peaked at #2 onBillboard’s Top R&B Albums and includes the hit singles, “The Thrill Is Gone” and “You and Me.” Franklin also won the GRAMMY® Award for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance for the smash tune, “Don’t Play That Song.” Experience the power of one of music’s greatest legends as a pristine hi-res download.


1 – Don’t Play That Song3:01
2 – The Thrill Is Gone [From Yesterday’s Kiss]4:41
3 – Pullin’3:38
4 – You and Me3:34
5 – Honest I Do3:19
6 – Spirit in the Dark 4:04
7 – When the Battle Is Over2:43
8 – One Way Ticket 2:52
9 – Try Matty’s 2:32
10 – That’s All I Want From You 2:44
11 – Oh No Not My Baby 2:55
12 – Why I Sing the Blues3:05



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *